Dwight King Interferes with Lundqvist (Updated)

Sports

Wow.

In game 2 of the Kings-Rangers Stanley Cup final game, the Rangers were up 4-2 when Matt Greene of the Los Angeles Kings made it 4-3 with a shot near the blue line.

However, Dwight King blatantly interfered and fell on top of Lundqvist. No call of course and the goal counted.

Even Pierre McGuire thought it was bs.

Of course the game is tied 4-4 now and the Kings will probably take a 2-0 series lead.

Just another blown call by the awesome referees in the NHL these playoffs.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s