Why I Believe Germany Will Win It All

Sports

Tomorrow the big dance happens between Argentina and Germany as I recently predicted.

I believe Germany will take it all.

Argentina has played amazing defense this whole tournament but that is not enough to beat Germany. They need Higuain and Messi firing on all cylinders.

Argentina made Robben look invisible in the semi finals but they can’t make all of Germany’s attack or counter attack look invisible that is padded with crazy depth.

The best Argentina can hope for is that it goes to penalty kicks. I don’t think it will. Expect a 1-0 win from Germany late in the game.

I thought Germany would take it this time four years ago and I am sticking with that now.

Leave a Reply

